Lito'sGaming Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lito'sGaming Network

Lito'sGaming Network - Official Forums

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The iRP Server is currently: Online - The Gf2 Server is currently: Online
New eVIP and Holiday Events, read it here in the announcement board!
Event: Go bid your way for 750 points!

Yuri Orlav - "Mock" Staff Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Yuri Orlav

Yuri Orlav - "Mock" Staff Application Empty
PostSubject: Yuri Orlav - "Mock" Staff Application   Yuri Orlav - "Mock" Staff Application Icon_minitimeWed Nov 17, 2010 1:03 pm

Do you have any previous experience administrating a RP server?
I've been a super administrator on a downtown_v2 server in the past that was shut down due to a lack of funding.

If yes, are there references?
Unfortunately, all of the other admins have become inactive on Steam, and I deleted them to clean up my friends list.

Do you have experience with ULX admin commands?
I have experience with ULX as well as ASSmod. The previous server I was administrating, we used ASSmod for about a month, and converted to ULX.

Why do you want to be an administrator?
I want to be an administrator because I've placed a lot of time on the server and enjoy the roleplay environment. I believe that if I become admin, I could help the environment by preventing players from getting stuck in the world bugs, as well as prevent minging.

Do you have Ventrilo?
Yes

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Would you be willing to get on Ventrilo even when you're not playing Garry's Mod for the case an admin is needed?
I am on Ventrilo even when I am not at my computer, often in the AFK channel.

What time zone are you in?
I am in the US Central Standard Time zone. UTC -06

How many hours can you dedicate to moderating the server?
I am on Garry's Mod an average of 6 hours per day, weekdays. Weekends are unpredictable.